Propel your Marketing efforts
with 3D Engineering Animations
Increase Footfall At Your Booth
with 3D Engineering Animation
Make Your Products Come Alive
with 3D Engineering Animation
Simplify Maintenance Instructions
with Precise Engineering Animations
Mesmerize your prospects
leveraging the power of 3D Engineering Animation
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Propel your Marketing efforts
with 3D Engineering Animations
ENGAGE AND CONVERT YOUR PROSPECTS
with 3D Engineering Animations
INCREASE FOOTFALL AT YOUR BOOTH
with 3D Engineering Animations
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Animations virtuelles d’ingénierie 3D à terme

Chez EAXPS, nous nous spécialisons dans la création d’expériences futures avec des animations d’ingénierie virtuelles 3D et livrons avec passion les plus hautes normes professionnelles. Nous aidons vraiment nos clients à convertir leurs idées en réalité. Notre solide expertise en domaine d’ingénierie, notre passion pour l’excellence soutenue par une infrastructure bien équipée nous aide à offrir une expérience bien au-delà des attentes des clients. Nous aidons nos clients à créer une simulation précise et réelle pour les salons professionnels et les expositions, le marketing et les présentations de vente, l’entretien, la formation ou l’installation et la mise en service

Services

Animation 3D Ingénierie

Les animations d’ingénierie 3D peuvent simplifier graphiquement des concepts compliqués qui sont difficiles à visualiser.
En savoir plus

CGI - Imagerie générée par ordinateur

Notre imagerie générée par ordinateur peut aider à rendre vos produits à la fine pointe de la technologie.
En savoir plus

WebXR - Expérience de réalité étendue

Avec WebXR, nous pouvons créer des expériences de réalité interactives à 360 degrés.
En savoir plus

Pourquoi EAXPS

Géré par des professionnels
Société

Expertise dans la catégorie best-in
technologies pour offrir l’avenir
innovations avancées pour les clients

Plus de plus de 500 années-homme d’expérience dans
se développer passionnément haut
animations d’ingénierie de précision

Attention aux détails et assuré
livraisons à temps de haute qualité

Les équipes techniques ayant
expérience technique de base à travers
plusieurs disciplines

Chaque projet personnalisé pour répondre
spécifications exactes du client

270

Projets menés avec succès

500

Hommes-années d’expérience

810

Procès-verbal de l’animation livré

14,58,000

Cadres rendus

Notre travail

Nos clients

Témoignages

Travailler avec l’équipe EAXPS a prouvé à maintes reprises une expérience réussie. En raison de leur haut niveau d’expertise en animation et de leur capacité à comprendre les besoins de notre entreprise, chaque projet est rapidement et efficacement livré - évitant ainsi la nécessité de trop faire d’aller-retour. Reconnaissant d’avoir une entreprise d’animation professionnelle avec qui travailler.

Brad EichnerSpécialiste du marketing

EAXPS a créé une animation de notre Tube de cuivre Annealer. Leurs animations m’ont surpris, et la réalité et l’attention aux détails étaient fantastiques.
Depuis la première animation, nous avons mis à jour la conception de la machine et avait l’animation mis à jour en même temps ce qui s’est passé avec seulement un minimum d’entrée et dans un laps de temps très court et à un coût raisonnable.
Je remercie EAXPS pour leur travail d’animation.

Chris StoneManager Heating Division Inductoheat, Australie

Ce fut un réel plaisir de travailler avec l’équipe d’EAXPS. Ils ont été très réactifs et nous ont tenus informés des progrès réalisés au fur et à mesure que le projet progressait. Ils ont été très diligents et l’attention portée aux détails était remarquable. Nous sommes très heureux du résultat qu’ils nous ont donné.

Jayne EvansDirector chez Beta Technology Limited, Royaume-Uni

L’expérience de travailler avec l’équipe EAXPS a été formidable. Nous apprécions la qualité du travail et la livraison en temps opportun de ce projet. En outre, nous tenons à apprécier votre coopération et votre utilité tout au long du projet. Je vous remercie.

Utpal DarjiSr. Gestionnaire - Communication d’entreprise

Tout a commencé en 2006, nous avons obtenu notre première animation développée avec l’expertise d’EAXPS. La toute première animation est sortie pour être si bonne et appréciée par notre client. Par la suite, basé sur différents produits, nous avons obtenu beaucoup plus d’animations développées par EAXPS. Chez Inductotherm, nous sommes très heureux de ces animations qui fournissent une réplique parfaite de produits réels. Merci à EAXPS, pour fournir un bon outil de vente et maintenant ces animations font partie de notre kit de vente.

Prakash ChaubalVice-président, Développement des affaires

Des animations précises et disposées avec précision montrant nos systèmes de re-chauffage d’Induction de référence se trouvent être l’outil le plus puissant à nos mains pour promouvoir et commercialiser avec succès notre activité de vente. À cet égard précis, EAXPS a magistralement travaillé pour nous plusieurs animations excellentes, très précises et les plus réalistes montrant certains de nos derniers systèmes de re-chauffage Induction.

Dr. Guido OpezzoDirecteur exécutif des ventes Long Products

La qualité des animations produites et webXR était d’un niveau suffisamment élevé pour vraiment s’assurer que nos produits peuvent être présentés de manière efficace à un public avec un large éventail d’expertise technique. En outre, il est agréable de comparer la qualité de ces outils de vente par rapport à ceux inférieurs présentés par nos concurrents. Merci beaucoup de nous être adaptés à nos exigences changeantes répondant à nos délais stricts!

Noel GuilliardDirecteur général des ventes

Empreintes de pas des clients

Propel your Marketing efforts
with 3D Engineering Animations
Increase Footfall At Your Booth
with 3D Engineering Animation
Make Your Products Come Alive
with 3D Engineering Animation
Simplify Maintenance Instructions
with Precise Engineering Animations
Mesmerize your prospects
leveraging the power of 3D Engineering Animation
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Propel your Marketing efforts
with 3D Engineering Animations
ENGAGE AND CONVERT YOUR PROSPECTS
with 3D Engineering Animations
INCREASE FOOTFALL AT YOUR BOOTH
with 3D Engineering Animations
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Future-forward virtual 3D Engineering Animations

At EAXPS, we specialize in creating future-forward experiences with virtual 3D Engineering Animations and deliver with passion to the highest professional standards. We truly help our clients to convert their Ideas into Reality. Our strong engineering domain expertise, passion for excellence backed by well-equipped infrastructure help us deliver an experience far beyond customer expectation. We help our clients create a precise and real-life simulation for trade shows and exhibitions, marketing, and sales presentations, maintenance, training, or installation and commissioning

Services

3D-Animation

3D Engineering
Animation

3D Engineering Animations can graphically simplify complicated concepts which are difficult to
Know More
Cutting-Edge

CGI - Computer Generated Imagery

Our Computer-generated imagery can help make your products look cutting edge.
Know More
1000_800

WebXR - Extended Reality Experience

With WebXR, we can create 360 degree interactive image based, extended reality experiences.
Know More
vpm_78e508064d867025e50249a9023e8ae2

Virtual Product
Modelling

Virtual Product Modelling is a computer generated 3-dimensional image
Know More

Let’s discuss about your project!

Why EAXPS

Professionally-managed-company

Professionally managed company

Over-500-man-years-of-experience

Over 500+ man-years of experience in passionately developing high precision engineering animations

Technical-teams-having

Technical teams having core engineering experience across multiple disciplines

Expertise-across-best-in-class

Expertise across best-in class technologies to deliver future forward innovations for clients

Attention to detail and assured high quality on-time deliveries

Every-project-customized-to-meet

Every project customized to meet exact specifications of the client

270

Projects Successfully Completed

500

Man-Years of Experience

810

Minutes of Animation Delivered

1458000

Frames Rendered

Testimonials

  • Working with EAXPS team has proven time and time again to be a successful experience. Because of their high level of animation expertise and ability to understand our company needs, each project is quickly and efficiently delivered - avoiding the need for too much back and forth. Grateful to have a professional animation company to work with.
    Brad Eichner
    Marketing Specialist
  • EAXPS created an Animation of our Copper Tube Annealer. Their animations surprised me, and the realness and the attention to detail were fantastic. Since the first Animation, we have updated the machine design and had the Animation brought up to date at the same time this happened with only minimal input and in a very short period of time and at a reasonable cost.
    I thank EAXPS for their Animation work.
    Chris Stone
    Manager Heating Division Inductoheat, Australia
  • It was a real pleasure working with the team from EAXPS. They were very responsive & kept us informed of progress as the project progressed. They were very diligent and the attention to detail was outstanding. We are very pleased with the outcome they delivered for us.
    Jayne Evans
    Director at Beta Technology Limited, UK
  • The experience of working with the EAXPS team was great. We appreciate the quality of work and timely delivery of this project. Also, we would like to appreciate your cooperation and helpfulness throughout the project. Thank you.
    Utpal Darji
    Sr. Manager – Corporate Communication
  • It all started in 2006, we got our first animation developed with expertise from EAXPS. Very first animation came out to be so good and appreciated by our customer. Thereafter based on different products we got many more animations developed by EAXPS. We at Inductotherm are very happy with these animations which provide a perfect replica of actual products. Thanks to EAXPS, for providing good sales tool & now these animations are part of our sales kit.
    Prakash Chaubal
    VP, Business Development
  • Accurate and precisely arranged animations showing our reference Induction re-heating Systems happen to be the most powerful tool at our hands for successfully promote and marketing our sales activity. In this specific regard, EAXPS has masterly worked out for us several excellent, very accurate and utmost realistic animations showing some of our latest Induction re-heating systems.
    Dr. Guido Opezzo
    Executive Director of Sales Long Products
  • The quality of the produced animations and WebXR were of a sufficiently high level to truly ensure our products can be presented in an effective manner to an audience with a wide range of technical expertise. Also, it is pleasing to benchmark the quality of these sales tools against inferior ones presented by our competition. Many thanks for adapting to our changing requirements meeting our strict deadlines!
    Noel Guilliard
    General Sales Manager

Customers Footprint

Looking for more details?

Request a FREE demo and consultation for your project now!

Enquire Now